2014 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, January 20

President's Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 26

Independence Day
Friday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 1

Columbus Day
Monday, October 13
Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 27
Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 24 - Closing at 1:00 PM

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25
New Year's Eve
Wednesday, December 31 - Closing at 4:00 PM